Fechar [X]

Sobre o INMET / Quem é Quem

QUEM É QUEM


LISTA DE CONTATOS DO INMET


NOME CARGO DEPTO E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Francisco de Assis Diniz Diretor DIRETORIA diretor.inmet@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4602
Mozar de Araujo Salvador Assistente DIRETORIA mozar.salvador@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4780
Helenir Trindade de Oliveira Assist. Tecnico DIRETORIA helenir.oliveira@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4614
José Mauro de Rezende Coordenador CGSCI jmauro.rezende@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4622 +(61) 2102-4650
Erlon Souto Marquez Chefe de Serviço CGSCI/SERTEL erlon.marquez@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4646 +(61) 2102-4650
Edmundo Wallace M. Lucas Chefe de Serviço CGSCI/SEGER edmundo.lucas@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4639
Ivanor Ribeiro de Oliveira Chefe de Seção CGSCI/SECOM ivanor.oliveira@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4626
Jorge Emilio Rodrigues Chefe de Seção CGSCI/LAIME jorge.rodrigues@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4643
Carlos Marcelino da Silva Correa Chefe de Seção CGSCI/SEAM carlos.correa@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4642
Silvio Carlos Horn Chefe de Seção CGSCI/SESUC silvio.horn@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4637
Expedito Ronald Gomes Rebello Coordenador CGMADP expedito.rebello@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4682 +(61) 2102-4710
Ivanete Maia Dias Ledo Chefe de Serviço CGMADP/SEOME ivanete.maia@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4683 +(61) 2102-4689
Josefa Morgana Viturino de Almeida Chefe de Serviço CGMADP/CAPRE morgana.almeida@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4696 +(61) 2102-4701
Mamedes Luiz Melo Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SEPRE mamedes.luiz@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4692 +(61) 2102-4701
Danielle Barros Ferreira Chefe de Serviço CGMADP/SEPEA danielle.ferreira@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4773
Edjane de Lima Lins Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SEAOP edjane.lins@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4685
Maria Cristina Gomes Costa Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SADMET cristina.costa@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4684
Wagner de Aragao Bezerra Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SEPIS wagner.bezerra@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4703
Amaziles A.Figueiredo Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SEAPT amaziles.figueiredo@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4698 +(61) 2102-4701
Paulo Aneques Goncalves Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SEATEC paulo.goncalves@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4774
Nadir Dantas de Sales Chefe de Seção CGMADP/SEAGRE nadir.sales@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4791
Francisco Quixaba Filho Coordenador CGMN francisco.quixaba@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4722
Luiz Andre R. dos Santos Chefe de Serviço CGMN/SEPINF luiz.santos@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4817
Francisco A. do Nascimento Chefe de Serviço CGMN/SEPNUM francisco.alves@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4730
Antonio Jose S. Cavalcante Coordenador CGAO antonio.cavalcante@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4802 +(61) 2102-4840
Josemberto Postiglioni Chefe de Serviço CGAO/SEAD josemberto.postiglioni@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4810 +(61) 2102-4840
Davi Paulo e Silva Chefe de Serviço CGAO/SEPRO davi.paulo@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4811 +(61) 2102-4840
Jorge Carlos P. Farrapeira Chefe de Seção CGAO/SCQ jorge.farrapeira@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4808
Jose Ribamar da Rocha Chefe de Seção CGAO/SEMPA jose.rocha@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4837
Alberto Carvalho Cunha Chefe de Seção CGAO/SECAO alberto.carvalho@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4803
Margarete Fagundes Peres Chefe de Seção CGAO/SEPAG margarete.peres@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4816
Edigar Teixeira da Silva Chefe de Seção CGAO/SEOFI edigar.silva@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4815
Maria de Fatima Carvalho Viana Chefe de Seção CGAO/SECAD secad.df@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4820
Francisco das C. de Oliveira Chefe de Seção CGAO/SETAL francisco.oliveira@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4836
Giuseppe de Cassio Machado Modicamore Chefe de Seção CGAO/SEATA giuseppe.modicamore@inmet.gov.br +(61) 2102-4827

LISTA DE CONTATOS DOS DISTRITOS DE METEOROLOGIA


NOME CARGO DEPTO E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Flavio Natal Mendes de Oliveira Chefe 1 DISME flavio.natal@inmet.gov.br +(92) 3633-5353 +(92) 3633-2426
Jose Raimundo A. de Sousa Coordenador 2 DISME jose.raimundo@inmet.gov.br +(91) 3243-2077 +(91) 3243-2077
Raimundo Jaildo dos Anjos Coordenador 3 DISME raimundo.anjos@inmet.gov.br +(81) 3424-8984 +(71) 3424-8984
Itajacy Diniz Garrido Chefe 4 DISME itajacy.diniz@inmet.gov.br +(71) 3525-9800 +(71) 3337-0493
Lizandro Gemiacki Coordenador 5 DISME lizandro.gemiacki@inmet.gov.br +(31) 3291-1466 +(31) 3291-1507
Marilene de Carvalho Coordenador 6 DISME marilene.decarvalho@inmet.gov.br +(21) 2518-5879 +(21) 2253-1790
Marcelo Schneider Coordenador 7 DISME marcelo.schneider@inmet.gov.br +(11) 5051-5700 +(11) 5051-5701
Solismar Dame Prestes Coordenador 8 DISME solismar.prestes@inmet.gov.br +(51) 3334-7412 +(51) 3334-7412
Marina da Conceição P. e Silva Chefe 9 DISME marina.padilha@inmet.gov.br +(65) 3685-2855 +(65) 3685-1355
Elizabete Alves Ferreira Chefe 10 DISME elizabete.ferreira@inmet.gov.br +(62) 3212-1989